The home for stoner rock news and reviews.

Aunt Hildegard upcoming release “Sweet Secret Love” produced by Joey Z. and Mastered by Eli Brown

‘Aunt Hildegard’, the two piece Power Duo mixing Stoner, Punk, Rock and Doom is proud to announce it will releasing their new album entitled “Sweet Secret Love”  this January of 2012.

This 11 song full length was recorded at Method Of Groove Studio in Brooklyn, NY with all tracks produced by the legendary Joey Z. from ‘Life Of Agony’/’Stereomud’/’Carnivore’.

The album has just been Mastered by Eli Brown from the band ‘Blood Farmers’ at Sterling Sound in New York City, NY.

Tracks on this album are:

1)   Rats In My Room

2)   Crack Girl

3)   No Way Home

4)   Doom

5)   My Cocaine

6)   Xanadu Salad

7)   Check Please

8)   Mission Song

9)   Dirty White

10) Wait

11) Aunt Hildegard

If you would not mind reporting this it would be greatly appreciated.

The band can be found at: (under construction)


2 responses

  1. Jarred Willoghby

    I have a John Wilkes Booth CD with a cover of Rats In My Room. Looking forward to hearing the original

    January 6, 2012 at 5:57 pm

    • Bill Goodman

      Cool beans

      January 7, 2012 at 1:06 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s