The home for stoner rock news and reviews.

New Greenleaf Album Info

via Small Stone Records and Greenleaf Facebook

Our new album will be called Nest Of Vipers!

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Jack Staff
2. Case of Fidelity
3. Lilith
4. Tree of Life
5. Dreamcatcher
6. At the Helm
7. Sunken Ships
8. The Timeline’s History
9. Nest of Vipers (a Multitude of Sins)


Tommi Holappa : Guitar
Bengt Bäcke : Bass
Oskar Cedermalm : Vocals
Johan Rockner : Guitar
Olle Mårthans: Drums


Fredrik Nordin : Vocals (Nest of Vipers)
Per Wiberg : Organ (Lilith and Nest of Vipers)
Peder Bergstrand : Vocals (Sunken Ships)

Drums,bass & guitars recorded at Studio Gröndahl by Karl Daniel Lidén.
Vocals recorded at Bombshelter studio by Oskar Cedermalm.
Mixed by Karl Daniel Lidén at Tri-Lamb Studio.
Mastered by Magnus Lindberg
Cover illustration by Gem (
Logo by Daniel Sjödin
Layout by Johan Rockner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s