The home for stoner rock news and reviews.

Vincebus Eruptum Magazine 12 Updates

Just a friendly reminder that issue 12 of Vincebus Eruptum issue 12 is available for purchase in our online store. The issue is available in 2 versions, the magazine by itself or the version with the included comp album featuring some of the best heavy psych tracks out today. The track list is as follows:

Core “Mood Disorder”
OJM “Har(D)ucks”
That’s All Folks! “Hyponotic Pulse”
The Freeks “Vitamin D”
Tectonic Break “Maria”
E.X.P. “DNA Connects Just Like A Kids Tumble”
Vic Du Monte’s Persona Non Grata “Man on a Mission”
Vibravoid “Photosynthesis in Darkness”
Zippo “Night Jam #2”
Colt38 “Amplesso in Dom”
Electric Moon “Trip Trip Trip”

You can read a review of the mag at The Obelisk. I’ve added 4 tracks to our Bandcamp page so you can sample the album. The magazines are ready to ship anywhere in North America. International purchases may be made at the Vincebus Eruptum website.

One response

  1. Please invert the tracks of Zippo and Colt38…

    March 5, 2012 at 8:17 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s